Events

EVENT DATE:  Sunday December 30,2018 12:00:01 AM
Jan 2019 - Online Hostess Code
Pumpkin Hill Stampers
Online Hostess Code


SSJAAQDS
January 2019


If you are placing an order greater than $150,
I want you to redeem all the Stampin’ Rewards you’ve earned. Yay!

If your order is less than $150, I’d love for you to add the following Host Code
so I can bundle your order with others to receive rewards.


Only use the Hostess Code if your order is less than $150.00.

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday January 1,2019 12:00:01 AM
Jan 2019 - Card Challenges

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday January 1,2019 12:00:01 AM
Weekly Newsletter Emailed!
Subscribe https://tinyurl.com/Stampin-S-T-News
to my weekly Show & Tell News!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday January 2,2019 05:00:00 PM
Petal Promenade with Friendly Expressi...

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Monday January 7,2019 08:00:00 AM
#Simple Stamping - All That You Are

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday January 8,2019 12:00:01 AM
Weekly Newsletter Emailed!
Subscribe https://tinyurl.com/Stampin-S-T-News
to my weekly Show & Tell News!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday January 9,2019 12:00:01 AM
All That You Are - Stepped Up Stamping

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Friday January 11,2019 12:00:01 AM
All That You Are - Over The Top Stampi...

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Monday January 14,2019 12:00:01 AM
Amazing Life - So Happy

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday January 15,2019 12:00:01 AM
Weekly Newsletter Emailed!
Subscribe https://tinyurl.com/Stampin-S-T-News
to my weekly Show & Tell News!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday January 22,2019 12:00:01 AM
Weekly Newsletter Emailed!
Subscribe https://tinyurl.com/Stampin-S-T-News
to my weekly Show & Tell News!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday January 29,2019 12:00:01 AM
Weekly Newsletter Emailed!
Subscribe https://tinyurl.com/Stampin-S-T-News
to my weekly Show & Tell News!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday January 31,2019 12:00:00 PM
End of Month VIP Drawing
 

    SHARE

<    January 2019   >

S M T W T F S
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN
JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Workshop
Opportunity Night
Open House
Stamp Camp
Class
Stamp Club
Downline Meeting
Stampin' Up! Event
Corporate Event
Stampin' Show & Tell
Item Give-Away
Show & Tell News
Available For Workshops