Events

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday May 1,2019 12:00:01 AM
Let's Get Hopping Blog Hop
The Let's Get Hopping crew does a monthly blog hop, get inspiration from all around the world.  A different theme every month.

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday May 1,2019 08:00:00 AM
Monthly Newsletter
Monthly Newsletter goes out 1st of Month. 
 

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 2,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Saturday May 4,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Monday May 6,2019 06:30:00 PM
South Georgia Stampers
Monthly Card Class 3 Cards $12

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Monday May 6,2019 08:00:00 PM
South Georgia Stampers
South Georgia Stampers meets once a month in my home.  We make 3-4 projects, average cost is $15.  See my Facebook Business Page for more details about the projects for that month.  

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 9,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Saturday May 11,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Monday May 13,2019 06:30:00 PM
South Georgia Stampers
Monthly Card Class, $12, 

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday May 14,2019 06:30:00 PM
Monthly Demonstrator Meeting and Swap

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 16,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Saturday May 18,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 23,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Saturday May 25,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 30,2019 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post

    SHARE

<    May 2019   >

S M T W T F S
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22
23
24
25
26 27 28 29
30
31  
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN
JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Workshop
Opportunity Night
Open House
Stamp Camp
Class
Stamp Club
Downline Meeting
Stampin' Up! Event
Corporate Event
Card Buffet
Demonstrator Meeting
Newsletter/Blog Post
Available For Workshops