Events

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 3,2017 06:00:00 PM
Creating giveaways

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Friday August 4,2017 06:00:00 PM
Available for workshop

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 10,2017 06:00:00 PM
Creating giveaways

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Friday August 11,2017 06:00:00 PM
Available for workshop

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 17,2017 06:00:00 PM
Creating giveaways

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Friday August 18,2017 06:00:00 PM
Available for workshop

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 24,2017 06:00:00 PM
Creating giveaways

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Friday August 25,2017 06:00:00 PM
Available for workshop

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Saturday August 26,2017 10:30:00 AM
Creative Card Design Class
Join us for our Monthly Creative Card Design Class.  Every 4th Saturday each month we join to make 4 cards. Cards designs are easy and quick, perfect for beginner card makers.  We will also add a few creative projects.  Come join us!

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 31,2017 06:00:00 PM
Creating giveaways

    SHARE

<    August 2017   >

S M T W T F S
    1 2
3
4
5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27 28 29 30
31
   
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN
JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Workshop
Opportunity Night
Open House
Stamp Camp
Class
Stamp Club
Downline Meeting
Stampin' Up! Event
Corporate Event
Personal Event 1
Personal Event 2
Personal Event 3
Available For Workshops