Events

EVENT DATE:  Sunday April 1,2018 12:00:01 AM
Occasions Catalogue Class Kits To Go

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday April 4,2018 08:00:00 AM
Business Builders Training Call

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Friday April 6,2018 12:00:01 AM
On Stage

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday April 10,2018 07:30:00 PM
$10 Tuesday
Starting September 12, 2017, I'll be offering the $10 Tuesday Class on the second Tuesday night of every month!  This is a great time to come and learn about card making and create three simply yet stunning cards with envelopes for just $10!  If you love what you see and choose to make a $30+ purchase that evening, then the class fee is applied to your purchase and the class is FREE!

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Sunday April 15,2018 12:00:01 AM
West Coast Creator Bingo Celebration N...

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday April 17,2018 07:00:00 PM
Mom and Me Night
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mom-and-me-tickets-41190810824

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday April 18,2018 08:00:00 AM
Business Builders Training Call

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Friday April 20,2018 12:00:01 AM
Bring on Spring Retreat

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday April 26,2018 07:30:00 PM
Technique Club

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Saturday April 28,2018 10:00:00 AM
Technique Club

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Sunday April 29,2018 03:00:00 PM
West Coast Creators September Team Mee...

    RSVP     SHARE

<    April 2018   >

S M T W T F S
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24 25
26
27
28
29
30          
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN
JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Workshop
Opportunity Night
Open House
Stamp Camp
Class
Stamp Club
Downline Meeting
Stampin' Up! Event
Corporate Event
Personal Event 1
Personal Event 2
Personal Event 3
Available For Workshops