Events

EVENT DATE:  Sunday April 1,2018 12:00:01 AM
New Customer Appreciation
Don't miss the first of each month a new customer appreciation PDF Project Files Download is release 
All info can be found at www.frenchiestamps.com 
 

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday April 3,2018 06:30:00 PM
Downline Get together

Please join me for a full hour of fun stamping discussion plus a make and take. If you are part of my team hope you to see you there and if you are NOT part of my team but would like to join or found out more about it Please contact me and I will make sure you get all the info so you can join us. The more.... the merrier.

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday April 5,2018 06:00:00 PM
Frenchie's Create on the Fly
New program almost every Thursday night at 6PM mountain time I will be live stamping on Facebook. Each week will be something new and simple. A great place to come chat live, I will answer question on the spot. CLICK HERE to find me on Face book. I will have my schedule on this page for all live event. 

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Friday April 6,2018 12:00:01 AM
OnStage
I will be attending Stampin'Up! conference. Stay tune I will have lots of new product to share also I will have the new catalog in my hand. If you place an order with me in the past 6 months a catalog will be mail to you next month. I will finalize the mailing list on April 28 to send all the complimentary catalog so you still have time to place an order to get the new catalog in your hand in May that you can start shopping from on June 1st. 

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday April 12,2018 06:00:00 PM
Frenchie's Create on the Fly
New program almost every Thursday night at 6PM mountain time I will be live stamping on Facebook. Each week will be something new and simple. A great place to come chat live, I will answer question on the spot. CLICK HERE to find me on Face book. I will have my schedule on this page for all live event. 

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Saturday April 14,2018 09:00:00 AM
His and Hers Post It note Box
Join us live at 9 am mountine time on Youtube for a great class.
I will teach how to make a faux leather and faux wood box for Post It note. 

Time zone are 

Hawaii 6 am

Alaska 7 am 

Pacific 8 am

Mountain 9 am 

Central 10 am 

Eastern11 am
Here the link to join us CLICK HERE 

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday April 19,2018 06:00:00 PM
Frenchie's Create on the Fly
New program almost every Thursday night at 6PM mountain time I will be live stamping on Facebook. Each week will be something new and simple. A great place to come chat live, I will answer question on the spot. CLICK HERE to find me on Face book. I will have my schedule on this page for all live event. 

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday April 26,2018 06:00:00 PM
Frenchie's Create on the Fly
New program almost every Thursday night at 6PM mountain time I will be live stamping on Facebook. Each week will be something new and simple. A great place to come chat live, I will answer question on the spot. CLICK HERE to find me on Face book. I will have my schedule on this page for all live event. 

    SHARE

<    April 2018   >

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10 11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25
26
27 28
29 30          
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN
JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Workshop
Opportunity Night
Open House
Stamp Camp
Class
Stamp Club
Downline Meeting
Stampin' Up! Event
Corporate Event
Personal Event 1
Youtube Live Class
Facebook Live
Available For Workshops