Events

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday May 1,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 3,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Sunday May 6,2018 01:00:00 PM
Spring Fling & retirement party
May Flowers and Retirment!  Spring will be here for sure! Join us as you make 8 card designs! We will be using all new product from the Occasions and Saleabration catalogs! We will have cards for all occasion! Bring a group with you for even more fun! This is the perfect event to make multiple sets!

8 cards with envelopes for $15, Double set is16 cards for $25. Triple set is 24 cards for $35!

Please bring your Tool Kit (favorite adhesive, bone folder, and scissors) or reserve a set for $5 with your RSVP.
Sun March 25
Time: 1 pm to 3:30 pm

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday May 8,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 10,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday May 15,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 17,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday May 22,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 24,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday May 29,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday May 31,2018 12:00:01 AM
Blog Post
Blog post to be added with a fun project idea!

    SHARE

<    May 2018   >

S M T W T F S
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13 14
15
16
17
18 19
20 21
22
23
24
25 26
27 28
29
30
31
   
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN
JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Workshop
Opportunity Night
Open House
Stamp Camp
Class
Stamp Club
Downline Meeting
Stampin' Up! Event
Corporate Event
Custom 1
Custom 2
Custom 3
Available For Workshops