Events

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 1,2019 06:00:00 PM
Card class
On this day we will make the same cards we made on Tuesday if I have enough people for a class.  
Hope I see you this week!

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday August 6,2019 06:00:00 PM
class

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday August 7,2019 10:00:00 AM
Stampin Class
I will have this class if I get enough people to sign up.  It will be the same cards as the Tuesday and Thursday classes.

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 8,2019 06:00:00 PM
Card class
On this day we will make the same cards we made on Tuesday if I have enough people for a class.  
Hope I see you this week!

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday August 13,2019 06:00:00 PM
class

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday August 14,2019 10:00:00 AM
Stampin Class
I will have this class if I get enough people to sign up.  It will be the same cards as the Tuesday and Thursday classes.

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 15,2019 06:00:00 PM
Card class
On this day we will make the same cards we made on Tuesday if I have enough people for a class.  
Hope I see you this week!

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday August 20,2019 06:00:00 PM
class

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday August 21,2019 10:00:00 AM
Stampin Class
I will have this class if I get enough people to sign up.  It will be the same cards as the Tuesday and Thursday classes.

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 22,2019 06:00:00 PM
Card class
On this day we will make the same cards we made on Tuesday if I have enough people for a class.  
Hope I see you this week!

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Tuesday August 27,2019 06:00:00 PM
class

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Wednesday August 28,2019 10:00:00 AM
Stampin Class
I will have this class if I get enough people to sign up.  It will be the same cards as the Tuesday and Thursday classes.

    RSVP     SHARE

EVENT DATE:  Thursday August 29,2019 06:00:00 PM
Card class
On this day we will make the same cards we made on Tuesday if I have enough people for a class.  
Hope I see you this week!

    RSVP     SHARE

<    August 2019   >

S M T W T F S
       
1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28
29
30 31
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN
JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Workshop
Opportunity Night
Open House
Stamp Camp
Class
Stamp Club
Downline Meeting
Stampin' Up! Event
Corporate Event
Custom 1
Custom 2
Custom 3
Available For Workshops